We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum

*******2013 City Council Contact List, Sample letter, and moratorium bylaw*******

Author Message

Administrator
Date sent: 2013/10/30 23:01:08
The City of Edmonton City Council Contact List
PDF: http://www.wedeservesafewater.com/forum/uploaded/EdmontonCityCouncilContactsb.pdf
DOC: http://www.wedeservesafewater.com/forum/uploaded/EdmontonCityCouncilContactsb.doc

Sample Letter to Edmonton City Council
PDF: http://www.wedeservesafewater.com/forum/uploaded/DearCityofEdmontonCityCouncil.pdf
DOC: http://www.wedeservesafewater.com/forum/uploaded/DearCityofEdmontonCityCouncil.doc

Edmonton Proposed Moratorium Bylaw Motion
PDF: http://www.wedeservesafewater.com/forum/uploaded/CITY_OF_EDMONTON_MORATORIUM_MOTION_b.pdf
DOC: http://www.wedeservesafewater.com/forum/uploaded/CITY_OF_EDMONTON_MORATORIUM_MOTION_b.doc

2013 Candidate list
http://daveberta.ca/edmonton-election-2013/


City of Edmonton Contact Information:

Office of the Councillors
2nd Floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB T5L 2R7
Phone: 780.496.8110 Fax: 780.496.8113

Direct:

All: don.iveson@edmonton.ca,andrew.knack@edmonton.ca,bev.esslinger@edmonton.ca,dave.loken@edmonton.ca,ed.gibbons@edmonton.ca,michael.oshry@edmonton.ca,scott.mckeen@edmonton.ca,tony.caterina@edmonton.ca,ben.henderson@edmonton.ca,bryan.anderson@edmonton.ca,michael.walters@edmonton.ca,mike.nickel@edmonton.ca,amarjeet.sohi@edmonton.ca

Most receptive
NO ward 9 Bryan Anderson - refused to meet, cancelled meeting at last minute: says 'waste of my time'
NO Ward 10 Michael Walters - supports fluoride, won't discuss

Don Iveson Mayor City email: don.iveson@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 10172 111 Street Edmonton T5K 1K6
780.423.7774 electdon@doniveson.ca http://www.doniveson.ca

Andrew Knack Councillor Ward 1 City email: andrew.knack@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 315 8931 156 Street NW Edmonton T5R 1Y6 (780) 267-1442 (780) 267-1442 andrew@andrewknack.com http://www.andrewknack.com jeff@andrewknack.com

Bev Esslinger Councillor Ward 2 City email: bev.esslinger@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 13307 154 Avenue Edmonton T6V 1G2 (587) 338-6822 (780) 994-2511 bev.esslinger@shaw.ca http://www.bevesslinger.ca

Dave Loken Councillor Ward 3 City email: dave.loken@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 16703 127 Street (780) 237-8656 daveloken@electloken.com http://daveloken.com bgibbon@telusplanet.net

Ed Gibbons Councillor Ward 4 City email: ed.gibbons@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: Suite 32 12981 - 50 Street Edmonton T5A 3P3 (780) 454-8683 (780) 454-8683 edgibbonsward4@gmail.com http://www.edgibbons.ca edgibbonsward4@gmail.com

Michael Oshry Councillor Ward 5 City email: michael.oshry@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 400 The Marketplace at Callingwood 178 Street and 69 Avenue Edmonton (780) 719-5755 (780) 994-2154 michael@voteoshry.com http://www.voteoshry.com jim@voteoshry.com

Scott McKeen Councillor Ward 6 City email: scott.mckeen@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 12310 Jasper Avenue (587) 414-0144 (780) 819-6016 info@scottmckeen.ca http://scottmckeen.ca info@scottmckeen.ca

Tony Caterina Councillor Ward 7 City email: tony.caterina@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 8731 - 118 Avenue (780) 756-7707 (780) 951-2276 info@tonycaterina.ca http://tonycaterina.ca info@tonycaterina.ca

Ben Henderson Councillor Ward 8 City email: ben.henderson@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 8216 104 Street (780) 438-1220 electben@benhenderson.net http://www.benhenderson.net keltie@benhenderson.net

Bryan Anderson Councillor Ward 9 City email: bryan.anderson@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 6016 Stinson Road Edmonton T6R 0K3 (780) 868-4486 (780) 868-4486 bryan@bryananderson.ca http://bryananderson.ca

Michael Walters Councillor Ward 10 City email: michael.walters@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 10413 51 Avenue Edmonton T6H 0K4 (780) 800-7351 info@michaelwalters.ca http://www.michaelwalters.ca Kim@michaelwalters.ca

Mike Nickel Councillor Ward 11 City email: mike.nickel@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: 5418 97 Street Edmonton (587) 938-0005 (587) 938-0005 info@mikenickel.ca http://www.mikenickel.ca info@mikenickel.ca

Amarjeet Sohi Councillor Ward 12 City email: amarjeet.sohi@edmonton.ca
Campaign office: #115 9303 34 Avenue (780) 424-7644 (780) 271-3000 amarjeetsohi2013@gmail.com http://www.amarjeetsohi.com amarjeetsohi2013@gmail.com


USE The City of Edmonton City Council contact form:
Contact City of Edmonton City Council by Email

Democracy is not a spectator sport. Democracy means participation.

Help make Edmonton the best it can be!


BACK TO FORUM
BACK TO WEBSITE
We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum We Deserve Safe Water - Safe Water in Edmonton, Alberta is Fluoride Free - Forum